banner - Leaders2
banner - Leaders2


Northminster's leadership consists of 15 Elders, one Youth Elder, and 15 Deacons serving staggered 3 year terms. In addition, the Senior Pastor, Patrick Day serves as moderator and the Associate Pastors, Steven Barnes and Nancy Kinzer, also participate in leadership decisions.


  • Class of 2017: Clay Boyles, Carol Coulter, Noland Deas III, Fred Millard, Ben Rogers, and Linda Spagnola-Bragg
  • Class of 2018: Debbie Miller, Suzie Prante, Rick Prochaska, and Andy Stewart.
  • Class of 2019: Steve Collins, Ryan Filpi, Jennifer Hansen, Charlie Kelly, Jeanne Patterson.

Committees in which the elders operate include Spiritual Growth; Mission; Outreach; Business and Facilities Management; Worship; Youth; and Communications and Technology.


  • Class of 2017: Terry Christopher, Ralph Cimperman, Marline Kelly, Chris Lee, and Susan Lawrence.
  • Class of 2018: Richard Brooks, John Cronley, Pam Prochaska, and Tricia Williams.
  • Class of 2019: Doug Hollowell, Claudia Ludlow, Daniel Montgomery, Carla Ussery.

Committees in which the Deacons operate include Congregational Care, Fellowship, and Membership.

Address and Contact Information:

Northminster Presbyterian Church
2400 Old Alabama Road
Roswell, GA 30076
Main Office Number: 770-998-1482
Day School Number: 770-998-4992
Church Email:

Staff Contact Information